“Maa, can I start a YouTube channel, too?” 

Exams in a month, and I ask this question​. I must be out of my mind. But no, she agrees. Well, I already had my experience with OneLoveSarcasm. So, I was a YouTube Expert in my own world. 

I am pretty positive about my YouTube Skills. Okayyy?

Driven by my passion for food, I get to work. I figured out a name pretty quickly, too. Got the logo done on Picsart. Had my Branding on point. And voila! I created another YouTube channel. 

Well, not really. I had to figure out my “out-of-the-box” content! Being a food lover, I choose to become a food blogger. But to stand out from the pack, I had to make my content different! So, I started brainstorming. There are already tons of videos of Chicken Tikka Masala, handmade pizzas and whole roast chicken. I must make my content different than those conventional food channels. What can I do? I thought to myself.

 But it didn’t take me that long to realise. I had my content in front of me. 

My mom! She can cook! Well, she’s not a cook by profession, but she surely knows bring a smile on my face with food. She’s been cooking for 25 years. And nobody ever complained. So she must be doing something right/good, right? 

Hence, for the time being, my mom will provide the content for our YouTube channel my food blog. You know, until I become well known and get invited for paid reviews and stories and stuff.  😛

P.S.: I’ll add the links of the videos in the upcoming blogs. 

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Amit says:

    Cool. Waiting for video.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. guptesarvesh says:

      Please let your expectations not be tooo much. It’s my first video! 😀

      Like

  2. Ninad says:

    All the best for your venture.

    Like

  3. Sandhya says:

    Sarvesh go ahead all the best

    Like

Leave a Reply

