“Maa, something fast-foodish?”

“I know. I know. That’s why I choose my mom to be my content provider! She is an all-rounder.”

If Rajasthani Food is not your forte, take a look at my mom’s version of Mumbai Toast Sandwich. 

Well, it’s not some big, complicated recipe to remember. Just make it couple of times yourself, and voila! You are A Master. Well, you can change the recipe to feed your needs anytime, anyhow, anyway. 
The secret is that, my mom’s makes it so easy to look, that you’ll be confident to make it for yourself! And who doesn’t love sandwiches (Even Joey agrees with you). I mean. Come on. Too slices of bread filled with the stuff you like. That’s what food is about. It’s the stuff you like! Oh my god. 

Make this Sandwich for your friends during a night out or a group study, and they’ll not tease you for just cooking maggi everytime. They’ll believe you can cook. 

Just make sure you have these around your kitchen:

  1. Boiled potatoes
  2. Bread
  3. Toaster
  4. Few common spices

And if you don’t have a toaster, toast it on a pan. 

Well, I have an entire video dedicated to this Mumbai Toast Sandwich. Check it out! 
Don’t forget to follow my Blog and get Email updates! 🍻

Leave a Reply

